Skip to content
January 30, 2013 / elandar1

Come back from the abyss and The Sphere in the future.

We have been rather busy with work and school, but trying to make a little bit of time to get it further along. We both want to see it done so right now I will be working on it solo. As well as finishing my last semester at school.

As we stated before but just a reminder we are going to be using C++ as our language of choice and using OpenGl, OpenAL, and Bullet. They are all open source and allow us to ship it if we choose to. I have been rather excited about this project, but it seemes to keep getting pushed farther and farther back on the release date. It will be finished though.

I recently put linux on my computer so now I have linux and windows on my computers so that I can test it on another platform when we need to. I am heading back to the drawing board to see what all I have planned since it has been a while, and plan to see if there are any improvements that I need to commence upon it.

TheSphere

Leave a Reply

