Skip to content
March 12, 2012 / elandar1

Is that Code I see?

At last the engine is starting to be put together and it is looking pretty good so far… I am hoping to have some really cool things to show everyone soon too. Right now though I am doing all the slow monotonous work of building the game Engine before I start having all the cool stuff and making The Sphere finish in no time. I have decided to name the engine Claudius II because it is the second version of Claudius redone with a couple of third-party libraries to reduce time required to build the engine. So far it is coming along nicely, but then I have just started. I already have two managers done (with a third shortly after), and will start seeing and hearing some of the effects soon. Then I get to see if I did it right or not =P.

In the meantime, I have a nice play through video for everyone to enjoy while we keep programming, and get it further along.

Leave a Reply

