Skip to content
February 1, 2012 / elandar1

Life = > The Sphere? Oh dear.

This is CJ in North Carolina

 Hello everyone. This is CJ trying to update everyone on what is going on. Currently Clinton is pretty busy at the moment so I am going to get the ball going (haha) on the rewrite of this project. As stated before the game will be very much like the old game, but written in OpenGL. I am also planning on going to GDC (Game Developers Conference) in San Fransisco in March, in relations to us that is the other side of the United States. Hopefully, we will be able to bring back some really cool ideas and put it into The Sphere. We are both busy though, so we are going to be trying our best to get this off the ground and working. I will be getting information and getting some of that wonderful code crunched and decoded and start making the most wonderful game The Sphere =). Wish me Luck. Off to crunching. crunch crunch crunch

  This next summer should be easier as well for us to get this game done seeing as I will finally have internet during the summer. (oh what to do =D).

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. racoonacoon / Feb 1 2012 9:02 pm

    Is that Pier 14!? You sun of a bakers biscuit, I love that place, get out of there and let me be instead,

  2. racoonacoon / Feb 1 2012 9:05 pm

    Also, I really wish I could work on this right now, but I’m busy making $$$ (thank God I’m actually surviving post-college) and paying off college debts. CJ, I wish you the best in your endeavors, and I will help out, if possible, when possible.

    • Christopher / Feb 2 2012 4:17 am

      Sadly, plans have changed and I will not be making GDC but I hope to instead go to ECGC in Raleigh NC. Sadly, right before finals week.

Leave a Reply

